Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Alvin Garden can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Alvin Garden ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 11, 2021
Excellent authentic dishes from Hunan. I suggest anything with smoked pork.


February 03, 2021
good food, ready quick


January 28, 2021
Very delicious. Could be spicier as I enjoy extremely spicy foods.


November 15, 2020
My favorite take out restaurant, all dishes are excellent ^_^


July 24, 2020
Outstanding flavors! Love this place!


May 19, 2020
Excellent as always. So glad you guys are open!


May 17, 2020
Excellent food as always!


May 15, 2020
The M01. Green and Red Chili with Pork on Rice actually didn't have any red chili pepper? M07 tasted better than M01!


April 23, 2020
Delicious food and friendly stuff. Website is really easy to use.


April 04, 2020
Very nice spicy/sour hunan flavour. We asked for very spicy (大辣) and it was a great slow building but overall strong pepper spiciness.

We got the long beans with ground pork, fried chicken pieces with bone and vegetables, and the spicy chili beef with mushrooms. All three dishes were very flavourful.

I would also say that the online ordering platform they use makes the order process very smooth and comfortable. We ordered yesterday night for today at noon and it was a great online order experience.